Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 18 of 18 BATA Members found.
contactus@axessibility.com
http://contactus@axessibility.com
Andrew Sparkes
2017-08-28 10:34:58


a.fraser@sheffield.ac.uk
http://www.catch.org.uk
Anneliese Fraser
2017-08-28 10:51:35


OrCam UK Ltd
trudie.strauss@orcam.com
Trudie Strauss
2017-12-13 08:48:51
Array
OrCam UK Ltd
Commercial Business 4-10 employees £290
advertisement


Digital Accessibility Centre
dan.jolley@digitalaccessibilitycentre.org
http://www.digitalaccessibilitycentre.org
Dan Jolley
2017-09-28 15:37:57
Array
Digital Accessibility Centre
Third sector £105
BATA member


david.atkinson@wbs.uk.com
http://www.wbs.uk.com
David Atkinson
2017-08-28 13:51:13


Specialty Risks Limited
davidpearce@specialty-risks.com
David Pearce
2017-07-20 07:56:58
Array
Specialty Risks Limited
Commercial Buisness 1-3 employees £158
BATA member


education@smilesmart-tech.com
http://www.smilesmart-tech.com
Esther Dakin
2017-08-28 13:21:15


giedre@dnamatters.co.uk
Giedre Paludneviciute
2017-09-28 13:42:24


sales@sightandsound.co.uk
http://www.sightandsound.co.uk
Glenn Tookey
2017-08-28 13:18:38


admin@acognia.com
http://www.acognia.com
Jane Stroud
2017-08-28 10:27:00


welcome@box42.com
http://www.box42.com
Jeff Hughes
2017-08-28 10:42:37


john.lamb@abilitymagazine.org.uk
John Lamb
2016-11-15 16:31:29


john.lamb@bataonline.org
http://bataonline.org
John Lamb
2017-09-22 16:09:57


jon.curtis@wbs.uk.com
Jon Curtis
2017-09-14 16:18:08


Dyslexia Box Limited
hello@dyslexiabox.co.uk
Larry Jenkins
2017-07-12 13:56:37
Array
Dyslexia Box Limited
Commercial Buisness 1-3 employees £158
word of mouth


myles@accessability123.onmicrosoft.com
http://aas123.com
Myles Pilling
2017-01-04 15:54:04


Launchpad
sarah-jane@launchpadforyou.com
Sarah Jane Peake
2017-01-13 19:25:40
Array
Launchpad
Third sector £105
BATA member


Queen Alexandra College
soakley@qac.ac.uk
Simon Oakley
2018-01-29 09:37:53
Queen Alexandra College
Schools,HE, FE and LA Services £105
word of mouth